Today was supposed to be Xena's yearly vet appointment. I woke up at like 6 to give her sedatives.
She is such a big baby...
Well her meds had expired so she couldn't be treated, she was still too bitey. Having a reactive dog is so frustrating. I know I can't be mad at her and it's not her fault, but I wish it would just be easier.
Well on the way home I got a toasted coconut iced coffee. So that's nice at least.


0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿